For screen reader problems with this website, please call309-944-13443 0 9 9 4 4 1 3 4 4Standard carrier rates apply to texts.

CUSTOMER LOGIN: PROJECT LIGHTING

Our Team

A Local Small Business That the Quad Cities Area Trusts Since 1984 We are a small business but a large team! Each of our Village employees is an expert in their field and excited to help you. With a showroom and warehouse located in Geneseo, Illinois, our staff is just a short drive to so many surrounding communities. Every purchase and project has needs as unique as you and your home. Depending on what you are working on, you may end up with a curated team formed specific to your project. For example, a complete kitchen remodel from Village Home Stores using our full Project Management Program will involve team members from many categories you see here.
Meet The Team
Rob Ries Co-Owner rob@villagehomestores.com Jim Ries Co-Owner jim@villagehomestores.com Adam Hoste Project Manager adam@villagehomestores.com Braden Ries Assistant Project Coordinator braden@villagehomestores.com Maurey Peterson Project Manager maurey@villagehomestores.com Jeff Bauer Project Estimator jeffb@villagehomestores.com
Appliances Team
Heidi Freeman Appliance Sales Consultant heidi@villagehomestores.com Rachele Neuleib Appliance Sales Consultant rachele@villagehomestores.com Tammy Clark Appliance Sales Consultant tammy@villagehomestores.com Chelsea Mills Customer Service Representative chelsea@villagehomestores.com Jeff Gerber Expert Service Technician jeff@villagehomestores.com Andrew Johnson Appliance Delivery & Installation info@villagehomestores.com Scott Krug Appliance Delivery & Installation info@villagehomestores.com Monica Underwood Customer Service Manager monica@villagehomestores.com David Hood Expert Service Technician davidh@villagehomestores.com Josh Good Service & Installation Technician info@villagehomestores.com
Kitchen & Bath Design Team
Angela Weisbrod Kitchen and Bath Designer angelae@villagehomestores.com Chris Robinson Kitchen and Bath Designer chris@villagehomestores.com Rachel Tingley Kitchen and Bath Designer rachelt@villagehomestores.com Heather Larson Design Consultant, Contractor Accounts heather@villagehomestores.com Josh Heitzler Contractor Account Coordinator josh@villagehomestores.com
Lighting Team
Natasha Byers Lighting & Window Treatment Consultant natasha@villagehomestores.com Keri Swanberg Lighting Design Consultant keri@villagehomestores.com
Floorcovering & Tile Team
Brad Fetters Floorcovering Design & Sales brad@villagehomestores.com Samantha Miller Floorcovering Design & Sales samantha@villagehomestores.com
Warehouse And Delivery
Kevin “Cubby” Stafford Delivery info@villagehomestores.com Nathan Johnson Warehouse Manager nathan@villagehomestores.com Dylan Kozemski Carpentry & Remodel Specialist info@villagehomestores.com Tim Manthe Carpentry & Remodel Specialist info@villagehomestores.com Lucas Roberts Carpentry & Remodel Specialist info@villagehomestores.com
Customer Experience Team
Mary Beth Farber Design Consultant marybeth@villagehomestores.com Lexy Nordstrom Design Consultant lexy@villagehomestores.com Ellie DeMay Design Consultant ellie@villagehomestores.com Christina Rapalee Design Consultant christina@villagehomestores.com Elizabeth Round Marketing Manager elizabeth@villagehomestores.com