CALL: (309) 944-1344

Our Staff

Rob Ries Rob Ries, Co-owner
Manages the day to day operations of Village Home Stores’ Appliance Sales, Service and Parts departments.
rob@villagehomestores.com
Jim Ries Jim Ries, Co-owner
Manages the day to day operations of Village Home Stores’ Cabinetry, Lighting and Project Management departments as well as providing cabinetry design and sales.
jim@villagehomestores.com

Rachele Neuleib Rachele Neuleib,
Appliance Sales Consultant

rachele@villagehomestores.com
Tammy Clark Tammy Clark,
Appliance Sales Consultant

tammy@villagehomestores.com
Seth Seth Owen,
Appliance Sales Consultant

seth@villagehomestores.com

Jamie Scott Mary Beth Farber,
Floorcovering & Lighting Sales

marybeth@villagehomestores.com
Becky Blackert Paula Klauer,
Floorcovering Sales

paula@villagehomestores.com
Becky Blackert Brad Fetters,
Floorcovering Contractor Sales

brad@villagehomestores.com

Keri Swanberg Rachel Tingley,
Cabinetry Design & Sales

rachelt@villagehomestores.com
Kevin (Cubby) Stafford Amie Vanderostyne,
Cabinetry Design & Sales

amie@villagehomestores.com
Angela Engfer Angela Engfer,
Cabinetry Design & Sales

angelae@villagehomestores.com

Gregg Swanson Clodine Steinhofer,
Lighting Design & Sales

clodine@villagehomestores.com
Heather Maxwell Keri Swanberg,
Lighting Design & Sales

keri@villagehomestores.com

Lori Ward Gregg Swanson,
Remodel Project Manager

gregg@villagehomestores.com
Kevin (Cubby) Stafford Jeff Boyer,
Project Estimator

info@villagehomestores.com

therese Therese Bovenmyer,
Presentation Designer

terese@villagehomestores.com
Kevin (Cubby) Stafford Chris Robinson,
Design & Sales Consultant

chris@villagehomestores.com

Lori Ward Heather Maxwell,
Sales Assistant

heather@villagehomestores.com
Kevin (Cubby) Stafford Kelly Callison,
Sales Assistant

kelly@villagehomestores.com
Kevin (Cubby) Stafford Pat Minnaert,
Sales Assistant

pat@villagehomestores.com

David Hood, Service Technician of Village Home Stores Geneseo David Hood,
Service Technician

davidh@villagehomestores.com
Jeff Gerber Jeff Gerber,
Service Technician

jeff@villagehomestores.com
Jeff Gerber John Moore,
Service Technician

johnm@villagehomestores.com
Jennifer Jennifer Roth,
Service Dispatcher, Parts Coordinator

jennifer@villagehomestores.com
Amy Currier, Appliance Service Administrator of Village Home Stores Amy Currier,
Appliance Service Administrator

amyc@villagehomestores.com

Jerry Scott Randy Lindstrom,
Maintenance, Installation & Delivery

info@villagehomestores.com
Becky Blackert Josh Good,
Delivery & Installation

info@villagehomestores.com
Kevin (Cubby) Stafford Tim Manthe,
Maintenance, Installation & Delivery

info@villagehomestores.com
Kevin (Cubby) Stafford Kevin (Cubby) Stafford,
Delivery

info@villagehomestores.com
Kevin (Cubby) Stafford Scott Krug,
Delivery & Installation

info@villagehomestores.com
Kevin (Cubby) Stafford Dylan Kozemski,
Delivery & Installation

info@villagehomestores.com
Kevin (Cubby) Stafford Logan Renolds,
Delivery & Installation

info@villagehomestores.com

Mike Bess, Village Home Stores Geneseo Mike Bess,
Warehouse Manager

mikeb@villagehomestores.com

Josh Heitzler Josh Heitzler,
Contractor Account Coordinator

josh@villagehomestores.com

Kevin (Cubby) Stafford Elizabeth Round,
Marketing Manager

elizabeth@villagehomestores.com